Community Spiritual Director

Ryan Valathiam
spiritualdirector@protea-emmaus.org.za

Assistant Lay Director - Emmaus

[Your name here]
aldemmaus@protea-emmaus.org.za

Community Lay Director

Chris Anderson
laydirector@protea-emmaus.org.za

Assistant Lay Director - Chrysalis

[Your name here]
aldchrysalis@protea-emmaus.org.za

Assistant Lay Director - Face to Face

[Your name here]
aldfacetoface@protea-emmaus.org.za

Agape
Liana Brislin
agape@protea-emmaus.org.za

Communication
Tish Ronge
communication@protea-emmaus.org.za

Gatherings and Reunion Groups
[Your name here]
reunion@protea-emmaus.org.za

Prayer
Wayne White
prayer@protea-emmaus.org.za

Registrar
Wayne White
music@protea-emmaus.org.za

Secretary
Bronwen Swartz
secretart@protea-emmaus.org.za

Support
Alex Konstantivou
support@protea-emmaus.org.za

Outreach
Owen Slabbert
outreach@protea-emmaus.org.za

Team Selection
Connie Goodall
team@protea-emmaus.org.za

Training
Petro Dowker
training@protea-emmaus.org.za

Treasurer
Gavin Polkinghorne
treasurer@protea-emmaus.org.za

Website and IT
Ian Rimmer
webadmin@protea-emmaus.org.za