Home

Walk Start DateWalk End DateDescriptionFree slotsCommunity
2019-06-28 07:00:002019-06-30 17:00:00Boys Flight #4511(116)Protea

StartEndNameEmailAreaCountry
2019-06-28 07:00:002019-06-28 07:30:00Johan Hardinglpscoatings@mweb.co.zaROODEPOORTSouth Africa
2019-06-28 07:30:002019-06-28 08:00:00Salome du Toitsalome.dutoit@brytesa.comJohannesburg South Africa
2019-06-28 08:00:002019-06-28 08:30:00Melinda A.marmy1204@gmail.comAustin, TexasUSA
2019-06-28 08:30:002019-06-28 09:00:00John Adamsjcadams@intellusx.comRogers, ARUSA
2019-06-28 09:00:002019-06-28 09:30:00Bronwyn Francisbronwynf@pavcellular.co.zaMelroseSouth Africa
2019-06-28 09:30:002019-06-28 10:00:00Marilynmerwilson1@att.netLincoln, NEUSA
2019-06-28 10:00:002019-06-28 10:30:00Dick VaselVaselstwo@yahoo.comNampa IdahoUnited States
2019-06-28 10:30:002019-06-28 11:00:00vickyvickycordova18@yahoo.comRuidosoUSA
2019-06-28 11:00:002019-06-28 11:30:00Jan Thomasjthomas1139@gmail.comLas CrucesUSA
2019-06-28 11:30:002019-06-28 12:00:00Ferdinand GouwsFgouws@gmail.comJhbSA
2019-06-28 12:00:002019-06-28 12:30:00Valerie KryderILcredoagapeusa@gmail.comLoves ParkUnited States
2019-06-28 12:30:002019-06-28 13:00:00Polelwa Fonopolelwa@thelulwazi.co.zaPort ElizabethSouth Africa
2019-06-28 13:00:002019-06-28 13:30:00SA Motorcyclistkyle@envirospire.co.zaRoodepoortSouth Africa
2019-06-28 13:30:002019-06-28 14:00:00Sheila Johnsonmainwork@aol.comOrganUnited States
2019-06-28 14:00:002019-06-28 14:30:00Sophiamainwork@aol.comLas CrucesUnited States
2019-06-28 14:30:002019-06-28 15:00:00Margy ChauftyGmachaufty@gmail.comTexarkana TexasUSA
2019-06-28 15:00:002019-06-28 15:30:00JOY. HUGHESraykin@alphalink.com.auHARKNESSAustralia
2019-06-28 15:30:002019-06-28 16:00:00Ian Sliverbeanbagian@gmail.comTamworthAustralia
2019-06-28 16:00:002019-06-28 16:30:00Mindy Zwirnmindymoon@gmail.comNash Texas United States
2019-06-28 16:30:002019-06-28 17:00:00Bill Tysonyes.evenmine@gmail.comAtlantaUnited States
2019-06-28 17:00:002019-06-28 17:30:00Mike Gustin mgustin64@yahoo.comCuthand,TexasUSA
2019-06-28 17:30:002019-06-28 18:00:00Carol Nelsoncarolanelson@cox.netGilbertUnited States
2019-06-28 18:00:002019-06-28 18:30:00Esther Rrushesther@yahoo.comArdmore OKUSA
2019-06-28 18:30:002019-06-28 19:00:00Dave and Ray Myhilldaveray@telkomsa.netRoodepoortSouth Africa
2019-06-28 19:00:002019-06-28 19:30:00Dave and Ray Myhilldaveray@telkomsa.netRoodepoortSouth Africa
2019-06-28 19:30:002019-06-28 20:00:00Lynn Krugerkimalyn@gmail.comKrugersdorpSouth Africa
2019-06-28 20:00:002019-06-28 20:30:00Adeline Brooksfinance@rfinc.co.zaKrugersdorpSouth Africa
2019-06-28 20:30:002019-06-28 21:00:00Helen Waltonhwalton@ehsa.co.zaHermanusSouth Africa
2019-06-28 21:00:002019-06-28 21:30:00Odette Tromp odettetromp@hotmail.comKrugersdorp South Africa
2019-06-28 21:30:002019-06-28 22:00:00Deidre Strydomdeidre.strydom.ds@gmail.comRoodepoortSouth Africa
2019-06-28 22:00:002019-06-28 22:30:00Brian HuntBrianhu@nedbank.co.zaRandburgSouth Africa
2019-06-28 22:30:002019-06-28 23:00:00Elizabeth Tayloretaylorsjut@gmail.comOxfordUnited Kingdom
2019-06-28 23:00:002019-06-28 23:30:00Bruce Jackcathyjack01@gmail.comKerikeriNew Zealand
2019-06-28 23:30:002019-06-29 00:00:00Bruce Jackcathyjack01@gmail.comKerikeriNew Zealand
2019-06-29 00:00:002019-06-29 00:30:00Gail Rautenbachgail.rautenbach@standardbank.co.zaJohannesburgSouth Africa
2019-06-29 00:30:002019-06-29 01:00:00Kathy Tracykathyraet@cox.netMesa, ArizonaUSA
2019-06-29 01:00:002019-06-29 01:30:00
2019-06-29 01:30:002019-06-29 02:00:00Ian Sliverbeanbagian@gmail.comTamworthAustralia
2019-06-29 02:00:002019-06-29 02:30:00Becky Casebcase567@gmail.comMesaUnited States
2019-06-29 02:30:002019-06-29 03:00:00Rosemary Smithrosemary.griffinsmith@talktalk.netAbingdonEngland
2019-06-29 03:00:002019-06-29 03:30:00Dave and Ray Myhilldaveray@telkomsa.netRoodepoortSA
2019-06-29 03:30:002019-06-29 04:00:00Dave and Ray Myhilldaveray@telkomsa.netRoodepoortSouth Africa
2019-06-29 04:00:002019-06-29 04:30:00Kobus Maraiskobus1marais@gmail.comKrugersdorpSouth Africa
2019-06-29 04:30:002019-06-29 05:00:00Annemarie Botesannemarie.botes@za.sabmiller.comRoodepoortSouth Africa
2019-06-29 05:00:002019-06-29 05:30:00 Polelwa Fonopolelwa@thelulwazi.co.zaPort Elizabeth South Africa
2019-06-29 05:30:002019-06-29 06:00:00Jeff Rogerss.j.rogers@gmail.comParis, TexasUnited States
2019-06-29 06:00:002019-06-29 06:30:00Judith Gauldjudy300.g@gmail.comFlorida ParkSouth Africa
2019-06-29 06:30:002019-06-29 07:00:00Helen Waltonhwalton@ehsa.co.zaHermanusSouth Africa
2019-06-29 07:00:002019-06-29 07:30:00Johan Hardinglpscoatings@mweb.co.zaROODEPOORTSouth Africa
2019-06-29 07:30:002019-06-29 08:00:00Salome du Toitsalome.dutoit@brytesa.comJohannesburg South Africa
2019-06-29 08:00:002019-06-29 08:30:00Lynn Krugerkimalyn@gmail.comKrugersdorpSouth Africa
2019-06-29 08:30:002019-06-29 09:00:00Michael HuddyMike.huddy@outlook.comSundowner, RandburgSouth Africa
2019-06-29 09:00:002019-06-29 09:30:00Crystal Jacksonjacksoncrystal78@gmail.comGeorgetown, TexasUnited States
2019-06-29 09:30:002019-06-29 10:00:00Sansra Smithssmith3105@aol.comLinconshireUnited Kingdom
2019-06-29 10:00:002019-06-29 10:30:00Angela Simcox Angelasimcoc@yahoo.co.ukNottingham 🇬🇧 UK
2019-06-29 10:30:002019-06-29 11:00:00Julia Hepburnjuliahep@icloud.comLincoln🇬🇧
2019-06-29 11:00:002019-06-29 11:30:00Elize Olivierelizeolivier5@gmail.comCradockRSA
2019-06-29 11:30:002019-06-29 12:00:00Jane Hansfordjaneehansford@btinternet.comSouthwell & NottinghamUnited Kingdom
2019-06-29 12:00:002019-06-29 12:30:00Jane Hansfordjaneehansford@btinternet.comSouthwell & NottinghamUnited Kingdom
2019-06-29 12:30:002019-06-29 13:00:00Jean Whittonjean.whitton1@tiscali.co.ukHighlandsScotland
2019-06-29 13:00:002019-06-29 13:30:00Sheila Johnsonmainwork@aol.comLas CrucesUnited States
2019-06-29 13:30:002019-06-29 14:00:00Sophia Hamiltonmainwork@aol.comLas CrucesUnited States
2019-06-29 14:00:002019-06-29 14:30:00
2019-06-29 14:30:002019-06-29 15:00:00Victoria Mortvictoria@morthome.comOxfordUnited Kingdom
2019-06-29 15:00:002019-06-29 15:30:00Ian Sliverbeanbagian@gmail.comTamworthAustralia
2019-06-29 15:30:002019-06-29 16:00:00
2019-06-29 16:00:002019-06-29 16:30:00Toby Wrightrector@witneyparish.org.ukOxfordUK
2019-06-29 16:30:002019-06-29 17:00:00Steve Warrilowstevejwarrilow@gmail.comAscotU.K.
2019-06-29 17:00:002019-06-29 17:30:00Angela Smithmsg4ang@hotmail.co.ukBristolUK
2019-06-29 17:30:002019-06-29 18:00:00Libby Hawkness-Smithlizbuff.ho@gmail.comReadingEngland
2019-06-29 18:00:002019-06-29 18:30:00Libby Hawkness-Smithlizbuff.ho@gmail.comReadingEngland
2019-06-29 18:30:002019-06-29 19:00:00Victoria Mortvictoria@morthome.comOxfordUnited Kingdom
2019-06-29 19:00:002019-06-29 19:30:00
2019-06-29 19:30:002019-06-29 20:00:00Fiona Scott-DaweFionascottdawe@gmail.comCoventryU.K.
2019-06-29 20:00:002019-06-29 20:30:00Norma Pagerpage9005@gmail.comHoneydewSouth Africa
2019-06-29 20:30:002019-06-29 21:00:00Cheryl Levick Cheryl.levick@icloud.comLincolnshire Uk
2019-06-29 21:00:002019-06-29 21:30:00Odette Tromp odettetromp@hotmail.comKrugersdorp AFMSouth Africa
2019-06-29 21:30:002019-06-29 22:00:00
2019-06-29 22:00:002019-06-29 22:30:00QuanQuan.april1@gmail.comNewlands South Africa
2019-06-29 22:30:002019-06-29 23:00:00Ellen Turtleellen_turtle@hotmail.co.ukvirginia waterGB
2019-06-29 23:00:002019-06-29 23:30:00Catherine Jackcathyjack01@gmail.comKerikeriNew Zealand
2019-06-29 23:30:002019-06-30 00:00:00Catherine Jackcathyjack01@gmail.comKerikeriNew Zealand
2019-06-30 00:00:002019-06-30 00:30:00Gail Rautenbachgail.rautenbach@standardbank.co.zaJohannesburgSouth Africa
2019-06-30 00:30:002019-06-30 01:00:00
2019-06-30 01:00:002019-06-30 01:30:00
2019-06-30 01:30:002019-06-30 02:00:00Ian Sliverbeanbagian@gmail.comTamworthAustralia
2019-06-30 02:00:002019-06-30 02:30:00Becky Casebcase567@gmail.comMesaUnited States
2019-06-30 02:30:002019-06-30 03:00:00
2019-06-30 03:00:002019-06-30 03:30:00Michele Blodgettmontanalover3@hotmail.comKalispell MontanaUSA
2019-06-30 03:30:002019-06-30 04:00:00Dave and Ray Myhilldaveray@telkomsa.netRoodepoortSA
2019-06-30 04:00:002019-06-30 04:30:00Kobus Maraiskobus1marais@gmail.comKrugersdorpSouth Africa
2019-06-30 04:30:002019-06-30 05:00:00
2019-06-30 05:00:002019-06-30 05:30:00Sue Harrissue.sirrahs@btopenworld.comGoxhillUnited Kingdom
2019-06-30 05:30:002019-06-30 06:00:00Ron Pagerpage9005@gmail.comHoneydewSouth Africa
2019-06-30 06:00:002019-06-30 06:30:00Adeline Brooksfinance@rfinc.co.zaKrugersdorpSouth Africa
2019-06-30 06:30:002019-06-30 07:00:00Deidre Strydomdeidre.strydom.ds@gmail.comRoodepoortSouth Africa
2019-06-30 07:00:002019-06-30 07:30:00Salome du Toitsalome.dutoit@brytesa.comJohannesburg South Africa
2019-06-30 07:30:002019-06-30 08:00:00Marie van Aardemarie411va@gmail.comGREYMONT, JHBSOUTH AFRICA
2019-06-30 08:00:002019-06-30 08:30:00Gail Rautenbachgail.rautenbach@standardbank.co.zaJohannesburgSouth Africa
2019-06-30 08:30:002019-06-30 09:00:00Johan Hardinglpscoatings@mweb.co.zaROODEPOORTSouth Africa
2019-06-30 09:00:002019-06-30 09:30:00Lynn Krugerkimalyn@gmail.comKrugersdorpSouth Africa
2019-06-30 09:30:002019-06-30 10:00:00Kay DuffieldWalktoEmmausMT@gmail.comMissoula Montanausa
2019-06-30 10:00:002019-06-30 10:30:00Mary Cassidycassidym@web-hq.comWOKINGHAMUnited Kingdom
2019-06-30 10:30:002019-06-30 11:00:00Peter Bourtonpeterrbourton@gmail.comBicesterUnited Kingdom
2019-06-30 11:00:002019-06-30 11:30:00Pauline Stanton-Saringerpmsaringer@btinternet.comBuckinghamUnited Kingdom
2019-06-30 11:30:002019-06-30 12:00:00joey diersmedowlark@msn.comStevensville, MTUS
2019-06-30 12:00:002019-06-30 12:30:00Elaine Jacksonjerbell48@gmail.comGeorgetown, TexasUnited States
2019-06-30 12:30:002019-06-30 13:00:00Michael HuddyMike.huddy@outlook.comSundowner, RandburgSouth Africa
2019-06-30 13:00:002019-06-30 13:30:00Sheila Johnsonmainwork@aol.comOrganUnited States
2019-06-30 13:30:002019-06-30 14:00:00Sophia Hamiltonmainwork@aol.comLas CrucesUnited States
2019-06-30 14:00:002019-06-30 14:30:00
2019-06-30 14:30:002019-06-30 15:00:00Leslie Finertieleslie-finertie@comcast.netWalnut CreekUnited States
2019-06-30 15:00:002019-06-30 15:30:00
2019-06-30 15:30:002019-06-30 16:00:00Adele Pooleadele.poole@netcare.co.zaGautengSouth Africa
2019-06-30 16:00:002019-06-30 16:30:00Scott Nikontscottygoodboy@gmail.comWinner, SDUnited States
2019-06-30 16:30:002019-06-30 17:00:00The du Preez Familylightfoot1000@gmail.comWest RandSouth Africa