Home

Walk Start DateWalk End DateDescriptionFree slotsCommunity
2019-03-07 17:00:002019-03-10 17:00:00Womans Walk #1307(144)Protea

StartEndNameEmailAreaCountry
2019-03-07 17:00:002019-03-07 17:30:00Wayne Rundlewjm127@gmail.comOberholzerSouth Africa
2019-03-07 17:30:002019-03-07 18:00:00Mary-Jane Patinimaryjanepa@telkomsa.netRoodepoortSouth Africa
2019-03-07 18:00:002019-03-07 18:30:00Donald Andersondona@calibrecse.co.zaRoodepoortSouth Africa
2019-03-07 18:30:002019-03-07 19:00:00Mike Silvestriadismsilves@mweb.co.zaSundownerSouth Africa
2019-03-07 19:00:002019-03-07 19:30:00Joe Michaelsjoecol@telkomsa.netWeltervreden ParkSouth Africa
2019-03-07 19:30:002019-03-07 20:00:00RAY HUGHESraykin@alohalink.com.auHARKNESSAustralia
2019-03-07 20:00:002019-03-07 20:30:00Odette Trompodettetromp@hotmail.comKrugersdorpSouth Africa
2019-03-07 20:30:002019-03-07 21:00:00Wayne Rundlewjm127@gmail.comOberholzerSouth Africa
2019-03-07 21:00:002019-03-07 21:30:00Deidre Strydomdeidre.strydom.ds@gmail.comRoodepoortSouth Africa
2019-03-07 21:30:002019-03-07 22:00:00Bronwyn Francisbronwynf@pavcellular.co.zaMelroseSouth Africa
2019-03-07 22:00:002019-03-07 22:30:00Thinus Krugertk@thetrainingcompany.co.zaJohannesburgSouth Africa
2019-03-07 22:30:002019-03-07 23:00:00Lynn Krugerkimalyn@gmail.comKrugersdorpSouth Africa
2019-03-07 23:00:002019-03-07 23:30:00Brian Huntjlhunt.0801@gmail.comRandburgsouth Africa
2019-03-07 23:30:002019-03-08 00:00:00Nick Wildnickwild@live.co.zaWeltevredenparkSouth Africa
2019-03-08 00:00:002019-03-08 00:30:00Catherine Jackcathyjack01@gmail.comKerikeriNew Zealand
2019-03-08 00:30:002019-03-08 01:00:00Bruce Jackcathyjack01@gmail.comKerikeriNew Zealand
2019-03-08 01:00:002019-03-08 01:30:00Denise Barringtondawesty@gmail.comKERIKERINew Zealand
2019-03-08 01:30:002019-03-08 02:00:00Ryno Van Heerdenryno407@gmail.comRoodepoortSouth Africa
2019-03-08 02:00:002019-03-08 02:30:00Leonie Brewerinfo@leonieleobrewer.comJohannesburgSouth Africa
2019-03-08 02:30:002019-03-08 03:00:00Kathy Dowiekpdowie@gmail.comNorth RidingSouth Africa
2019-03-08 03:00:002019-03-08 03:30:00Atholene Parkinatholeneparkin@gmail.comNorthridingSouth Africa
2019-03-08 03:30:002019-03-08 04:00:00Helen Waltonhwalton@ehsa.co.zaHermanusSouth Africa
2019-03-08 04:00:002019-03-08 04:30:00Gussie Coxcox.gussie@gmail.comRandpark RidgeSouth Africa
2019-03-08 04:30:002019-03-08 05:00:00Thinus Krugertk@thetrainingcompany.co.zaJohannesburgSouth Africa
2019-03-08 05:00:002019-03-08 05:30:00Johan Hardinglpscoatings@mweb.co.zaAllensnekSouth Africa
2019-03-08 05:30:002019-03-08 06:00:00Karen Levy StraussKaren.levystrauss@gmail.comRandpark RidgeSouth Africa
2019-03-08 06:00:002019-03-08 06:30:00Owen Slabbertoslabbert@privatewealth.co.zaDiscoverySouth Africa
2019-03-08 06:30:002019-03-08 07:00:00Rosemary Trenttrentrosemary@gmail.comDalviewSouth Africa
2019-03-08 07:00:002019-03-08 07:30:00Wayne Rundlewjm127@gmail.comOberholzerSouth Africa
2019-03-08 07:30:002019-03-08 08:00:00Gail Rautenbachgail.rautenbach@standardbank.co.zaJohannesburgSouth Africa
2019-03-08 08:00:002019-03-08 08:30:00Mike Silvestriadismsilves@mweb.co.zaSundownerSouth Africa
2019-03-08 08:30:002019-03-08 09:00:00Tracy Niemanntniems@gmail.comRandburgSouth Africa
2019-03-08 09:00:002019-03-08 09:30:00Norma Pagerpage9005@gmail.comHoneydewSouth Africa
2019-03-08 09:30:002019-03-08 10:00:00Olivia Andersonfancutt8@gmail.comWeltervreden ParkSouth Africa
2019-03-08 10:00:002019-03-08 10:30:00Des Potgietereagledes@gmail.comRoodepoortSouth Africa
2019-03-08 10:30:002019-03-08 11:00:00Nick Wildnickwild@live.co.zaWeltevredenparkSouth Africa
2019-03-08 11:00:002019-03-08 11:30:00Adeline Brooksfinance@rfinc.co.zaKrugersdorpSouth Africa
2019-03-08 11:30:002019-03-08 12:00:00Ro Bellro@meerhoflodge.co.zaHaarties South Africa
2019-03-08 12:00:002019-03-08 12:30:00Wayne Rundlewjm127@gmail.comOberholzerSouth Africa
2019-03-08 12:30:002019-03-08 13:00:00Beth Kokbeth@comprint.co.zaKrugersdorpSouth Africa
2019-03-08 13:00:002019-03-08 13:30:00Lyn Dixonlyn@airgro.co.zaProtea EmmausSouth Africa
2019-03-08 13:30:002019-03-08 14:00:00Dudleydudleyh101@gmail.comBryanstonSouth Africa
2019-03-08 14:00:002019-03-08 14:30:00Bessie Kaakgmrsecurity@gmail.comHarties South Africa
2019-03-08 14:30:002019-03-08 15:00:00Gail Rautenbachgail.rautenbach@standardbank.co.zaJohannesburgSouth Africa
2019-03-08 15:00:002019-03-08 15:30:00MariƩ v Aardeadmin@urbanstudies.co.zaGreymont, JHBSOUTH AFRICA
2019-03-08 15:30:002019-03-08 16:00:00Ken Lanekennethglane@gmail.comNorthcliffSouth Africa
2019-03-08 16:00:002019-03-08 16:30:00Audrey Diehlhiltonandaudrey@gmail.comRandburgSouth Africa
2019-03-08 16:30:002019-03-08 17:00:00Elmarie Claassenelmariec@mweb.co.zaRoodepoortSouth Africa
2019-03-08 17:00:002019-03-08 17:30:00Danie Mariette Joubertjoubs@lantic.netCartonvilleSouth Africa
2019-03-08 17:30:002019-03-08 18:00:00Mary-Jane Patinimaryjanepa@telkomsa.netRoodepoortSouth Africa
2019-03-08 18:00:002019-03-08 18:30:00Wayne Rundlewjm127@gmail.comOberholzerSouth Africa
2019-03-08 18:30:002019-03-08 19:00:00Johathen Hardingezikiho@hotmail.comJohannesburgSouth Africa
2019-03-08 19:00:002019-03-08 19:30:00Adele Maraisa.marais1967@gmail.comRandfontein South Africa
2019-03-08 19:30:002019-03-08 20:00:00Gussie Coxcox.gussie@gmail.comRandpark RidgeSouth Africa
2019-03-08 20:00:002019-03-08 20:30:00Odette Trompodettetromp@hotmail.comKrugersdorpSouth Africa
2019-03-08 20:30:002019-03-08 21:00:00Wayne Rundlewjm127@gmail.comOberholzerSouth Africa
2019-03-08 21:00:002019-03-08 21:30:00Deidre Strydomdeidre.strydom.ds@gmail.comRoodepoortSouth Africa
2019-03-08 21:30:002019-03-08 22:00:00Poppy Smithd.neke@mweb.co.zaRandburgSouth Africa
2019-03-08 22:00:002019-03-08 22:30:00Donald Andersondona@calibrecse.co.zaRoodepoortSouth Africa
2019-03-08 22:30:002019-03-08 23:00:00Gail Rautenbachgail.rautenbach@standardbank.co.zaJohannesburgSouth Africa
2019-03-08 23:00:002019-03-08 23:30:00Lynn Krugerkimalyn@gmail.comKrugersdorpSouth Africa
2019-03-08 23:30:002019-03-09 00:00:00Ingrid Heynsingrid.heyns34@gmail.comHelderkruinSouth Africa
2019-03-09 00:00:002019-03-09 00:30:00Margaret Berrimanfifi@icon.co.zaLindenSouth Africa
2019-03-09 00:30:002019-03-09 01:00:00Polelwa Fonopolelw@thelulwazi.co.zaPort Elizabeth South Africa
2019-03-09 01:00:002019-03-09 01:30:00Catherine Jackcathyjack01@gmail.comKerikeriNew Zealand
2019-03-09 01:30:002019-03-09 02:00:00Bruce Jackcathyjack01@gmail.comKerikeriNew Zealand
2019-03-09 02:00:002019-03-09 02:30:00
2019-03-09 02:30:002019-03-09 03:00:00
2019-03-09 03:00:002019-03-09 03:30:00Johan Hardinglpscoatings@mweb.co.zaAllensnekSouth Africa
2019-03-09 03:30:002019-03-09 04:00:00Kobus Maraiskobus1marais@gmail.comMindalore KrugersdorpSouth Africa
2019-03-09 04:00:002019-03-09 04:30:00Leonie Brewerinfo@leonieleobrewer.comJohannesburgSouth Africa
2019-03-09 04:30:002019-03-09 05:00:00Atholene Parkinatholeneparkin@gmail.comNorthridingSouth Africa
2019-03-09 05:00:002019-03-09 05:30:00Thinus Krugertk@thetrainingcompany.co.zaJohannesburgSouth Africa
2019-03-09 05:30:002019-03-09 06:00:00Rosemary Trenttrentrosemary@gmail.comDalviewSouth Africa
2019-03-09 06:00:002019-03-09 06:30:00Owen Slabbertoslabbert@privatewealth.co.zaDiscoverySouth Africa
2019-03-09 06:30:002019-03-09 07:00:00Deidre Strydomdeidre.strydom.ds@gmail.comRoodepoortSouth Africa
2019-03-09 07:00:002019-03-09 07:30:00Wayne Rundlewjm127@gmail.comOberholzerSouth Africa
2019-03-09 07:30:002019-03-09 08:00:00Jenny LiebenbergLiebj@mweb.co.zaRandburgSouth Africa
2019-03-09 08:00:002019-03-09 08:30:00Mike Silvestriadismsilves@mweb.co.zaSundownerSouth Africa
2019-03-09 08:30:002019-03-09 09:00:00Magriet Barnardmagriet.ortlepp@gmail.comRandburgSouth Africa
2019-03-09 09:00:002019-03-09 09:30:00Johan Potgietereagleprof@gmail.comRoodepoortSouth Africa
2019-03-09 09:30:002019-03-09 10:00:00Gussie Coxcox.gussie@gmail.comRandpark RidgeSouth Africa
2019-03-09 10:00:002019-03-09 10:30:00Neville van Diemennevillevd@gmail.comMidrandSouth Africa
2019-03-09 10:30:002019-03-09 11:00:00Gail Rautenbachgail.rautenbach@standardbank.co.zaJohannesburgSouth Africa
2019-03-09 11:00:002019-03-09 11:30:00Kenneth Slabbertk.slabbert1945@gmail.comDiscoverySouth Africa
2019-03-09 11:30:002019-03-09 12:00:00Beth Kokbeth@comprint.co.zaKrugersdorpSouth Africa
2019-03-09 12:00:002019-03-09 12:30:00Wayne Rundlewjm127@gmail.comOberholzerSouth Africa
2019-03-09 12:30:002019-03-09 13:00:00SuzetteSuzette.manthe@gmail.comGautengSouth Africa
2019-03-09 13:00:002019-03-09 13:30:00Owen Slabbertoslabbert1234@gmail.comDiscoverySouth Africa
2019-03-09 13:30:002019-03-09 14:00:00Geoff Krigegoeffkrige111@gmail.comHarties South Africa
2019-03-09 14:00:002019-03-09 14:30:00Tracy Niemanntniems@gmail.comRandburgSouth Africa
2019-03-09 14:30:002019-03-09 15:00:00Debbie Cloetedebbieandneilcloete@gmail.comMelrose NorthSouth Africa
2019-03-09 15:00:002019-03-09 15:30:00Clive Heydesryckcliveh@trodat.co.zaSandtonSouth Africa
2019-03-09 15:30:002019-03-09 16:00:00Gail Baergfb37@att.netPensacola, FLUSA
2019-03-09 16:00:002019-03-09 16:30:00
2019-03-09 16:30:002019-03-09 17:00:00Bev Shawbevs@discoverymail.co.zaNorth RidingSouth Africa
2019-03-09 17:00:002019-03-09 17:30:00Donald Andersondona@calibrecse.co.zaRoodepoortSouth Africa
2019-03-09 17:30:002019-03-09 18:00:00Terry Teixeirawjm127@gmail.comRoosevelt ParkSouth Africa
2019-03-09 18:00:002019-03-09 18:30:00Wayne Rundlewjm127@gmail.comOberholzerSouth Africa
2019-03-09 18:30:002019-03-09 19:00:00
2019-03-09 19:00:002019-03-09 19:30:00Adele Maraisa.marais1967@gmail.comRandfontein South Africa
2019-03-09 19:30:002019-03-09 20:00:00Ruzanne Blythruzanneb@gmail.comSandtonSouth Africa
2019-03-09 20:00:002019-03-09 20:30:00Odette Trompodettetromp@hotmail.comKrugersdorpSouth Africa
2019-03-09 20:30:002019-03-09 21:00:00Magriet Barnardmagriet.ortlepp@gmail.comRandburgSouth Africa
2019-03-09 21:00:002019-03-09 21:30:00Nick Wildnickwild@live.co.zaWeltevredenparkSouth Africa
2019-03-09 21:30:002019-03-09 22:00:00Wayne Rundlewjm127@gmail.comOberholzerSouth Africa
2019-03-09 22:00:002019-03-09 22:30:00Donald Andersondona@calibrecse.co.zaRoodepoortSouth Africa
2019-03-09 22:30:002019-03-09 23:00:00Arlene Penhallrickpenny.penhallrick@clover.co.zaKrugersdorpSouth Africa
2019-03-09 23:00:002019-03-09 23:30:00Lynn Krugerkimalyn@gmail.comKrugersdorpSouth Africa
2019-03-09 23:30:002019-03-10 00:00:00Kerusha Naidookerushanaidoo@standardbank.co.zaKrugersdorpSouth Africa
2019-03-10 00:00:002019-03-10 00:30:00Tertia Walterstertia.walters@gmail.comRandburgSouth Africa
2019-03-10 00:30:002019-03-10 01:00:00Danie Mariette Joubertjoubs@lantic.netCartonvilleSouth Africa
2019-03-10 01:00:002019-03-10 01:30:00Catherine Jackcathyjack01@gmail.comKerikeriNew Zealand
2019-03-10 01:30:002019-03-10 02:00:00Bruce Jackcathyjack01@gmail.comKerikeriNew Zealand
2019-03-10 02:00:002019-03-10 02:30:00Claire Lambertclairelambert82@icloud.comParkviewSouth Africa
2019-03-10 02:30:002019-03-10 03:00:00
2019-03-10 03:00:002019-03-10 03:30:00Tinus Barnardtinusjbarnard@gmail.comRandburgSouth Africa
2019-03-10 03:30:002019-03-10 04:00:00Leonie Brewerinfo@leonieleobrewer.comJohannesburgSouth Africa
2019-03-10 04:00:002019-03-10 04:30:00Poppy Smithd.neke@mweb.co.zaRandburgSouth Africa
2019-03-10 04:30:002019-03-10 05:00:00Johan Hardinglpscoatings@mweb.co.zaAllensnekSouth Africa
2019-03-10 05:00:002019-03-10 05:30:00Atholene Parkinatholeneparkin@gmail.comNorthridingSouth Africa
2019-03-10 05:30:002019-03-10 06:00:00Rosemary Trenttrentrosemary@gmail.comDalviewSouth Africa
2019-03-10 06:00:002019-03-10 06:30:00Wayne Rundlewjm127@gmail.comOberholzerSouth Africa
2019-03-10 06:30:002019-03-10 07:00:00Odette Trompodettetromp@hotmail.comKrugersdorpSouth Africa
2019-03-10 07:00:002019-03-10 07:30:00Ron Pagerpage9005@gmail.comHoneydewSouth Africa
2019-03-10 07:30:002019-03-10 08:00:00Warren Andersonanderson24warren@gmail.comRoodepoortSouth Africa
2019-03-10 08:00:002019-03-10 08:30:00Mike Silvestriadismsilves@mweb.co.zaSundownerSouth Africa
2019-03-10 08:30:002019-03-10 09:00:00Nick Wildnickwild@live.co.zaWeltevredenparkSouth Africa
2019-03-10 09:00:002019-03-10 09:30:00Gail Rautenbachgail.rautenbach@standardbank.co.zaJohannesburgSouth Africa
2019-03-10 09:30:002019-03-10 10:00:00Marelizemarelize.smith@gmail.comRadiokopSouth Africa
2019-03-10 10:00:002019-03-10 10:30:00Donald Andersondona@calibrecse.co.zaRoodepoortSouth Africa
2019-03-10 10:30:002019-03-10 11:00:00Mary-Jane Patinimaryjanepa@telkomsa.netRoodepoortSouth Africa
2019-03-10 11:00:002019-03-10 11:30:00MariƩ v Aardemarie411va@gmail.comGreymont, JHBSOUTH AFRICA
2019-03-10 11:30:002019-03-10 12:00:00Geoff Krigegoeffkrige111@gmail.comHarties South Africa
2019-03-10 12:00:002019-03-10 12:30:00Wayne Rundlewjm127@gmail.comOberholzerSouth Africa
2019-03-10 12:30:002019-03-10 13:00:00Tracy Niemanntniems@gmail.comRandburgSouth Africa
2019-03-10 13:00:002019-03-10 13:30:00Gussie Coxcox.gussie@gmail.comRandpark RidgeSouth Africa
2019-03-10 13:30:002019-03-10 14:00:00Adeline Brooksfinance@rfinc.co.zaKrugersdorpSouth Africa
2019-03-10 14:00:002019-03-10 14:30:00Kathy Dowiekpdowie@gmail.comNorth Riding South Africa
2019-03-10 14:30:002019-03-10 15:00:00
2019-03-10 15:00:002019-03-10 15:30:00
2019-03-10 15:30:002019-03-10 16:00:00Leonie Brewerinfo@leonieleobrewer.comJohannesburgSouth Africa
2019-03-10 16:00:002019-03-10 16:30:00Lynn Krugerkimalyn@gmail.comKrugersdorpSouth Africa
2019-03-10 16:30:002019-03-10 17:00:00Wayne Rundlewjm127@gmail.comOberholzerSouth Africa